School-Live! – Episode 6

AHHH the feels I can’t keep them in after watching Episode 6 of School-Live! I don’t want to ruin a drop of this episode but I will say probably after the first 5-10 minutes it’s SUPER sad and then the episode drags you back up dusts you off and leaves you with a smile*it’s a happy sad smile but a smile none the less*. There is a HUGE twist in this episode so be sure not to miss it. If you’ve seen the episode you know what I mean, if you haven’t go watch and come back. This episode was sad, light hearted, and fun all at the same time. It was well-paced and deserving of all the praise.

I can see now why the girls support Yuki and let her live in her delusion. She brings a sense of peace and levity that the others need or else they would all probably snap due to their situation. My only critique is I don’t really believe Mikis opinion would have changed that drastically when it came to Yukis condition as quickly as it did, but hey I’ve never been a 14 year old girl in a Zombie Apocalypse so maybe it could have and I’m just being ignorant haha. I went back and watched the rest of the episodes and can kind of see where that was going to happen in hind sight but it makes things make all the more sense. All in all such a solid episode, leave your thoughts and comments below and let me know where you think this series is going after this killer episode!

Leave a comment